Tags

, , , ,

The 2012 Jennifer Parke Photography Portrait package fee is $225 and that includes:

Up to 2 hours of photography (during this time I work with you and your family to capture real life images of you! Please know that I am a mom and that I can handle whatever meltdown or tantrum that could come our way. My goal with every session is to bring out the best in every family and document it!)

The time and talent of the photographer (that’s me!) to edit the photographs

An in home preview and print ordering session with the photographer if requested

A CD containing your edited images (this means that you can order prints from any company you like whenever you want to!)

A written release to print photographs (this is a letter from me so that no one gives you a hard time when you try to print your photographs!)

The session fee is required to reserve your date. This can be paid by cash, check or I can send you an invoice through paypal. You also have the option of creating a payment plan – contact me at jenniferparkephotography@gmail.com for details! (there is no fee for this just creating the payment schedule!)

If you don’t know the exact date that you want your session don’t worry! We will pencil in a date and we can change it at any time.

Now TODAY 12/31/12 is the last day to book your session at the 2012 rates….so email me at jenniferparkephotography@gmail.com today! Don’t miss this opportunity because the rates are going up at midnight tonight!

Signature

