Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Last year I begged everyone to go with me and Rickey to go apple picking and no one was interested. Well this year we didn’t wait we went on our own! The best photographs are taken without preparation I swear! (Check out how badly Rickey needs a haircut – see no preparation!)

We love Tabora Farms and the field of apple trees is a photographers dream! We picked 12 pounds of apples (and I don’t even really like apples ha ha).

Photobucket

What is a little apple picking without a Spiderman basket?Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I love how it looks like he is doing everything he can not to shoot webs in this one!Photobucket

And just in case you were wondering if photographers kids always let us take their pictures…..the answer is NO! Rickey put on his fake tears for me here…..Photobucket

You know they were fake because this was literally 5 seconds later….

Photobucket

