Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Remember when I said I was taking a step back and rejuvenating? Well I have been so hang in there and enjoy these posts about what I do when I’m not a social worker and not a “photographer”…I still take pictures but they are for me and for my friends and family!

Today’s post is for one of my dear friends and her beautiful little girl! I call Lily my niece because I have been friends with her Mama since we were in kindergarten…that seems like forever ago!

Lily is a spunky and super adorable 3 year old and last weekend Rickey and I went to a horse show to see the Lovely Lily ride! This was our second horse show and we are fascinated! Rickey asked about a thousand times if he could ride a horse too!(Please don’t tell him that cowboys ride horses with Western Saddles not English Saddles – I surprised you didn’t I but yeah I know that and a few other horse facts!)
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

