Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Dear Woody and Buzz,

You have invaded been welcomed into our home and I see you every day. Whenever I see a Yard Sale sign I hear Woody screaming “YArD SALE!” When I roasted marshmallows the other night I heard Buzz’s words coming out of my mouth saying “Delicious Hot Smoos” and then Woody correcting him. I couldn’t be more thankful that there are 3 Toy Story movies so that I don’t literally go insane watching the same movie over and over. So Woody and Buzz I, Rickey’s Mom have allowed you into our home….and now it is time for you to earn your keep. I bought Rickey a Buzz and Woody bed set…now please get him to sleep in his bed. I bought Rickey Buzz and Woody underwear now please teach him to use the potty. That’s right Buzz and Woody get to work!

Thank you for your help,

Rickey’s Mom!

 

Photobucket

PhotobucketPhotobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

