Tags

, , , , ,

Building a business is all about people having faith in you. When I first started Lisa and Andrew took a chance on me and had me take engagement photographs for them…I won’t link back to that because those photos make me cringe make me realize just how far I have come as a photographer. I recently had the opportunity to meet Lisa and Andrew’s beautiful little girls Alexa and Halle! Alexa is a super independent 2 year old (something I know about all too well!) and Halle is a bubbly baby that was perfectly content playing in the grass! We had our session on the campus of Bryn Athyn College and at the Cathedral.

Thank you so much Andrew, Lisa, Alexa and Halle!

Photobucket

PhotobucketPhotobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

