Tags

, , , ,

Valentine’s Day can mean so many different things; flowers, candy, balloons, and Hallmark cards; or a fancy dinner out; or a simple dinner in. This year for me it means taking a few moments to thank all of the wonderful families that I have photographed and share just a few of the reason why I LOVE each and everyone one of you!

1. There is nothing more exciting that hearing from YOU and getting feedback from  the sessions that I post!

2. I love YOU because you get just as excited about your photographs as I do!

3. I love YOU because you share your photographs with your friends and family and send me new families to photograph all the time!

4. I love YOU because I love getting to watch your families grow!

5. I love YOU because you are so thoughtful and send me Christmas cards with photographs of your families that I TOOK on them!

I would not be where I am today without each and every one of you so THANK YOU and HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!

