Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Did you ever wonder what happens at a photographer’s house during the cold winter months? We usually take some much needed time and spend it with our families. Aka chase our kiddos around with the camera a little more than usual! For me the winter months have always been a time to learn new things and Rickey is always there to help. He is a January baby so I spent his first few months trapped inside because it was a crazy winter full of snowstorms. So what did we do? We took pictures and we learned new things and we napped. Today we played instead of napping. What can I say I am not one of those moms that sticks to a schedule. We do whatever works for us. Today what worked for us was taking a few minutes to play “Choo Choo” and take a few pictures.

I would also like to point out that I always drive myself crazy because I “wish” that I had one of those houses that looked great in pictures. Well I realized today I was reminded that you only need a small area clutter free even I can handle that. So don’t think that you need to go crazy cleaning your house so that you can take some pictures of your kiddos. Just find a clean wall or bed and start snapping!~

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Session Info: Dublin, PA

