Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Today Rickey and I headed to the Pennsylvania Farm Show! It is a tradition in our family and we try to go every year! I honestly think I have only missed it 3 times in my life! Two of those times were because it snowed A LOT and the third year that I missed was because I was so ridiculously pregnant and terrified of going into labor in the large arena! Rickey didn’t grace us with his presence until almost a month later but who could have known that!

This year was the best year yet because Rickey LOVES animals! Especially Cows aka “OWS” as you will see because most of the pictures are of cows! Enjoy!

Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Here is the picture of me and Rickey at the farm show last year!
JPP,farmshow

And here is the picture from this year! Look at how much Rickey has grown!

Photobucket

Thanks Jess and T.J. for Rickey wrangling and helping take pictures!

