Tags

, , , , , ,

I’m kind of sad to see 2011 go because at the end of this year JPP was really rocking out the sessions! I am hoping that continues into the new year!
Check out JPP’s goals for 2012!
  • Continue Making new connections (network baby!)
  • Upgrade my gear (I would like to add a lens or two!)
  • Learn new things (editing styles; organizational skills, shooting techniques)
  • Go to a workshop (either online or in person)
  • Continue to take pictures every day! Session or no sessions the best way to improve skills is to practice them!
  • Build a Bigger Brand. Every year my business has grown and my goal this year is to continue that growth. I am so thankful for all of my clients and the referrals that they have made!
  • Get more organized – there is so much paperwork and so many businessy things to do on the business side of the photography business I am constantly making improvements but I know it can still be better!

**Long Term Goals**

My ultimate long term goal is to be able to work full time as a photographer…I know that it won’t happen overnight but all of my goals lead up to this!

There they are! I can’t wait to get 2012 started! Stick around and see  how we do this year!
This year makes sure you are following Jennifer Parke Photography not just on the blog but on Facebook, twitter and Pinterest! Click the boxes and they will take you directly to our pages!
