Tags

, , ,

I wanted to share these photos with you because I decided to have photos taken of me and my son Rickey – just because. Because he grows so fast, because I want to celebrate how much we love each other. Just Because.

I also want to tell you that you don’t have to run around like a nut searching for the perfect outfit, you don’t have to get your hair done (please don’t you might not like it!) you don’t have to be perfect – you just need to be YOU!

So here you have it – pictures of me and Rickey! Thank you so much Caitlin Domanico for photographing us!

If you would like to schedule a Just Because Session email me at jenniferparkephotography@gmail.com. I can’t wait to hear from you!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

